Online Empire Legacy (1.8.1)
empirelegacy.co.uk
12 / 150
12 / 150
Online Players

Site Info

Empire Legacy

empirelegacy.co.uk  -  Survival | Factions | Economy | PVP | MMORPG
SITE MEMBERS5,495 users
OUR GAMES
SITE HITS
TODAY: 102 UNIQUE HITS: 272,851
Recent new threads Replies Forum
Faction land claiming along the main roads
3 Factions & Guilds
The General
0 Introduce Yourself
RunzWithSkizers   registered to Empire Legacy
Recent new threads Replies Forum
Peaceful for Arcadia
0 Factions & Guilds
Peaceful status for Azarr
1 Factions & Guilds
Recent new threads Replies Forum
A little criticism.
8 The Player Lounge
SnowmanJr
10 Player/Hacking reports
I believe I have solved all/most of our problems
4 The Player Lounge
ExagerateIt is with huge sadness that we announce the theft of the most important item in the world. The Mona Lisa was taken before its unveiling at the Museum of Imperia (/warp museum) today. Help us locate it in the world for a handsome reward! Experts are trying to decipher clues as to its disappearance- so far all we know is that the culprit favoured the rebel cause by swapping it out with a rather offensive fake.
Liked this
Blinktheghost   GIVE US MORE CLUES PLZ
Atalung   Molto Bene (as Divinci at the time of the painting of the Mona Lisa would say), long live the revolution
PINKBOZO   NO!! WE MUST REBEL AGAINST THE REBALS!!! FIGHT FOR WHATS RIGHT JOIN THE LOYALISTS TODAY!!!
spanish x  registered to Empire Legacy
Recent new threads Replies Forum
spanishmaraca98 and gamerzz123 destroying Apex
63 Player/Hacking reports
Suggestions
5 Site/Server Suggestions...
Mrbutterapants   registered to Empire Legacy
DoeBoy2234   created a new thread Billet in the The Player Lounge forum
ExagerateOur next server event is Thursday 30th July. You are invited to the grand opening of the Museum of Imperia. This will include the unveiling of the most important painting in the world, the Mona Lisa. Join us at 22:00 UK, 18:00 Eastern, 17:00 Central, 15:00 Pacific. Long live the King!
Liked this
wasabigojira101   ^^^^^^^^
GeneralAnonymous   about high time imperia had high art!
__Indie_Nate__   Can you unveil a world download too?
Recent new threads Replies Forum
military architecture building guide
0 Builds
French Baroque & Renaissance building guide
4 Builds
Recent new threads Replies Forum
Shogun be made peaceful please
1 Peaceful Faction Applic...
A Dangerous Game (espionage in the Imperian Civil War)
15 The Player Lounge
Recent new threads Replies Forum
?
10 The Player Lounge
The Palace of Legatum
27 Builds
Recent new threads Replies Forum
End this war
33 The Player Lounge
Peaceful 4 temp
1 Peaceful Faction Applic...
Peaceful faction request
0 Peaceful Faction Applic...
View 1 older thread
iiDuckinz   registered to Empire Legacy
View more posts...
Notices